Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Lewis Director of Athletics
304-327-4191 jlewis@bluefieldstate.edu
Jamal Williams Assistant Athletic Director of Compliance & Sports Information
304-327-4594 jswilliams@bluefieldstate.edu
Vonda Wilson Athletic Department Secretary
304-327-4208 vwilson@bluefieldstate.edu
Roger Owensby Faculty Athletic Representative (FAR)
304-327-4125 rowensby@bluefieldstate.edu
Tisheri Leonard Athletic Trainer
304-327-4205 tleonard@bluefieldstate.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Bart Eastwood, D.O. Athletic Teams Physician
Sideline Orthopedics & Sports Medicine
540-552-7133
Tisheri Leonard Athletic Trainer
304-327-4205 tleonard@bluefieldstate.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Hunter Head Baseball Coach
304-327-4084 ghunter@bluefieldstate.edu
Kyle Blocker Assistant Baseball Coach
864-684-5301 blocker_ck@live.bluefieldstate.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Teona Music Head Cheerleading Coach
tmusic@bluefieldstate.edu
TBA Assistant Cheerleading Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Price Head Men's Basketball Coach
304-327-4207 dprice@bluefieldstate.edu
Rodney Kasey Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(540) 493-9234 rkasey@bluefieldstate.edu
Avery Holliday Student Assistant Coach
holliday_aj@live.bluefieldstate.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Woodrum Head Men's Golf Coach
304-327-4281 dwoodrum@bluefieldstate.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Louis Belt Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
304-327-4430 lbelt@bluefieldstate.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vonda Wilson Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
304-327-4208 vwilson@bluefieldstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Dillion Head Volleyball & Softball Coach
304-327-4263 mdillion@bluefieldstate.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Bailey Head Women's Basketball Coach
304-327-4190 rbailey@bluefieldstate.edu
TBA Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Louis Belt Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
304-327-4430 lbelt@bluefieldstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Dillion Head Volleyball & Softball Coach
304-327-4263 mdillion@bluefieldstate.edu
Sashane Watson Volleyball Assistant Coach
sashanewatson25@gmail.com

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vonda Wilson Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
304-327-4208 vwilson@bluefieldstate.edu