Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Lewis
Director of Athletics
304-327-4191 jlewis@bluefieldstate.edu
Jamal Williams
Assistant Athletic Director of Compliance & Sports Information
304-327-4594 jswilliams@bluefieldstate.edu
Vonda Wilson
Athletic Department Secretary
304-327-4208 vwilson@bluefieldstate.edu
Roy Pruett
Faculty Athletic Representative (FAR)
304-327-4125 rpruett@bluefieldstate.edu
Tisheri Leonard
Athletic Trainer
304-327-4205 tleonard@bluefieldstate.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Bart Eastwood, D.O.
Athletic Teams Physician
Sideline Orthopedics & Sports Medicine
540-552-7133
Tisheri Leonard
Athletic Trainer
304-327-4205 tleonard@bluefieldstate.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Hunter
Head Baseball Coach
304-327-4084 ghunter@bluefieldstate.edu
Kyle Blocker
Assistant Baseball Coach
864-684-5301 blocker_ck@live.bluefieldstate.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Teona Music Head Cheerleading Coach
tmusic@bluefieldstate.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Price
Head Men's Basketball Coach
304-327-4207 dprice@bluefieldstate.edu
Rodney Kasey
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(540) 493-9234 rkasey@bluefieldstate.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Woodrum
Head Men's Golf Coach
304-327-4281 dwoodrum@bluefieldstate.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Louis Belt
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
304-327-4430 lbelt@bluefieldstate.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vonda Wilson
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
304-327-4208 vwilson@bluefieldstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Milan Rasic
Head Softball Coach
304-327-4171 mrasic@bluefieldstate.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Bailey
Head Women's Basketball Coach
304-327-4190 rbailey@bluefieldstate.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Louis Belt
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
304-327-4430 lbelt@bluefieldstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrea Oakes
Head Volleyball Coach
304-327-4263 aoakes@bluefieldstate.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vonda Wilson
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
304-327-4208 vwilson@bluefieldstate.edu